Elegant Trainwreck

elegant trainwreck

Sans Pants

Sans Pants

This is the first release by Liver Mousse on Elegant Trainwreck Records. Mostly home recordings of the rawest type. Subjects ranging from pets to local folk tales and true stories. Its quite the genuine album.
Get it here:


Track Listing

  1. Walking After Midnite
  2. Black Salt
  3. Nachos are Forever
  4. Pregnant Drummer
  5. Donkey Shaves
  6. Lenny B. Eye
  7. On the Beach
  8. Reba's Song