Elegant Trainwreck

elegant trainwreck

Malcontent and Adored

Malcontent and Adored

Recorded at Sneaky B Studios in Jackson, MS.
Release on 2/26/11
Every LP is hand screened and includes artwork from8 different artists from the southeast. The CD’s include a different cover and a bonus track. Pick your poison.
Get it here:



Track Listing

  1. Wolves? Yes, Wolves
  2. Vultures
  3. Strings Overhead
  4. Brown Dress
  5. Diamonds
  6. Annie Lee
  7. Lost Valentines
  8. The Upperhand
  9. Rafters (CD only Bonus Track)